rb-logo-smaller

keeping you connected - call 01485 572253 or send us an email

Christmas Opening Times

Rural Broadband’s Christmas Opening Times are as followed:

 

Thursday 24th December 9am to 12pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 30th December 9am to 5pm
Thursday 31st December 9am to 12pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed
Monday 4th January Business As Usual (9am to 5:30pm)