From today Rural Broadband are please to announce they have taken over the sponsorship of Q Burn Syndicated.
Hosted by legendary DJ Peter “PA” Antony.

Internet radio and better broadband from Rural Broadband seem a natural fit.

If you need better broadband call 01485 572253 today.

Q BURN UK Broadcast times are below.
Online and on FM in some areas.

Monday
1000 Radio 242 Edinburgh
http://streema.com/radios/242_Radio
1300 Fame Music Radio, South Africa
www.famemusicradio.com
1900 Triangle FM http://www.triangleradio.co.uk
1900 GCR (Garden County Radio) http://www.gardencountyradio.com/
1900 Sheppey 92.2FM http://sheppeyfm.org.uk/

Tuesday
1000 WBR FM http://www.wbrfm.com/
1200 Radio Marabu
http://radio-marabu.de/wordpress/tag/marcel-fischer/
1300 Fame Music Radio, South Africa
http://www.famemusicradio.com
1400 Torbay Sound http://www.torbaysound.net/
1600 Atlantic RNI http://www.radio-northsea.de/
1800 Veteran Radio
http://tunein.com/radio/Veteran-Radio-s273635/
1800 Radio Oskarshamn http://radiooskarshamn.se/
2000 RC3 Campus 3
http://radiocampus3.canalblog.com/

Wednesday
0800 Radio 242 Edinburgh
http://streema.com/radios/242_Radio
1300 Fame Music Radio, South Africa
http://www.famemusicradio.com
1300 EKR (European Klassic Rock)
http://ekrdigital.com/european-klassik-rock/
1600 Replay Radio Rock http://replayradiorock.net/
1700 Chestnut Radio www.chestnutradio.com
1700 Rock Radio RUK http://rock-radio.co.uk/
2000 Zenith Classic Rock
http://www.zenithclassicrock.com/
2000 Replay Radio www.replayradio.org
2200 Affinity Radio http://affinityradio.net/

Thursday
0600 Replay Radio Rock http://replayradiorock.net/
1100 Rock Radio RUK http://rock-radio.co.uk/
1300 Fame Music Radio, South Africa
http://www.famemusicradio.com
1400 Linx Radio http://www.linxradio.co.uk/
1900 RTI FM http://www.rti.fm/schedule/
1900 Chestnut Radio www.chestnutradio.com
2200 Triangle FM http://www.triangleradio.co.uk
2200 Replay Radio Rock http://replayradiorock.net/

Friday
0400 RTI FM http://www.rti.fm/schedule/
0800 Replay Radio Rock http://replayradiorock.net/
1200 RFTK Radio
http://www.rftkradio.co.uk/home/4536820722
1200 Replay Radio www.replayradio.org
1300 Fame Music Radio, South Africa
http://www.famemusicradio.com
1500 Chippenham FM http://www.chippenhamfm.com/
1600 Atlantic RNI http://www.radio-northsea.de/
1700 Easy Rock Paradise www.easyrockparadise.com
1700 Surf 102.5 FM http://huahinsurffm.com/
1800 RCFM FM89.2 Germany http://rcfm.radio.net/
1800 Veteran Radio
http://tunein.com/radio/Veteran-Radio-s273635/
1900 Radio TELSTAR
http://m.radiotelstar.co.uk/app/your-djs/6329930/11/
1900 Radio Oskarshamn http://radiooskarshamn.se/
2000 Longside Radio https://www.longsideradio.co.uk/
2030 Torbay Sound http://www.torbaysound.net/
2100 RMN FM
http://tunein.com/radio/RMN-FM-1050-s6602/
2200 Radio 242 Edinburgh
http://streema.com/radios/242_Radio
2200 Garden County Radio (Ireland)
www.gardencountyradio.com
2300 105.3 Zack FM http://www.zackfm.com/

Saturday
0100 103 FM IOWA, USA
0100 EKR (European Klassic Rock)
http://ekrdigital.com/european-klassik-rock/ & 107.1 FM across Kent
0400 Replay Radio www.replayradio.org
0900 Rock Radio RUK http://rock-radio.co.uk/
0900 Firebrand Radio http://www.firebrandradio.co.uk/
1000 WRFN 1025 Radio http://www.wrfn1025.org/
1100 Radio Marabu
http://radio-marabu.de/wordpress/tag/marcel-fischer/
1200 RFTK Radio
http://www.rftkradio.co.uk/home/4536820722
1400 Fame Music Radio, South Africa
http://www.famemusicradio.com
1500 RC3 Campus 3
http://radiocampus3.canalblog.com/
1700 Chippenham FM http://www.chippenhamfm.com/
2000 Longside Radio www.longsideradio.co.uk
2000 Zenith Classic Rock
http://www.zenithclassicrock.com/
2000 Linx Radio http://www.linxradio.co.uk/
2200 105 Uckfield FM www.uckfieldfm.co.uk
0000 Radio 242 Edingurgh
http://streema.com/radios/242_Radio

Sunday
0100 J-Man Radio Arizona http://jmanradioaz.com/
0400 Replay Radio www.replayradio.org
0600 Radio 242 Edinburgh
http://streema.com/radios/242_Radio
1000 Fame Music Radio South Africa
http://www.famemusicradio.com
1100 WRFN 1025 Radio http://www.wrfn1025.org/
1200 Sword Radio www.swordradio.co.uk
1500 Blackwood FM www.blackwoodfm.com
1700 Surf 102.5 FM http://huahinsurffm.com/
2200 Sheppey 92.2FM http://sheppeyfm.org.uk/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *